Date: Oct. 15, 2022
Lei Liang with Mivos Quartet
"Six Seasons" is a new piece composed by QI Research Artist in Residence and UC San Diego Professor of Music Lei Liang as the culmination of his time at QI. The award-winning Mivos Quartet visits the university to perform the piece on Saturday, October 15.


Date: October 15, 2022 to October 15, 2022
Time: 8:00 pm

Lei Liang with Mivos Quartet
Location: Conrad Prebys Music Center, UC San Diego


Date: October 27, 2022 to October 27, 2022
Time: 5 - 8pm

IDEAS: "Fusion: Landscape and Beyond" by Mingyong Cheng, Xuexi Dang, Xingwen Zhao and Zetao Yu